Pictures Anyone?

Have an event coming up?  Maybe a birthday, anniversary, or even perhaps a wedding?  Over the next few months I’m expanding my hobby photography and going a bit mainstream.  Since I’m not a professional photographer (no degree or diploma), the only thing I ask in return is the cost associated with either travel (if it’s out of the Sault area) and any materials needed (a DVD for your pictures and/or cost associated with printing the pictures).  I’m very adept at restoring old photographs and post editing photographs as well.  If you have an idea or some old photo’s that you want restored, contact me as well and we can discuss a price.  You can contact me at 705 949-7386 or at my email  mattipulkkinen@hotmail.ca.

This entry was posted in Family, HDR, Nature, NightSky, Unique. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

